Contact Us

For event specific questions, please click on Events (above) and choose the event that you are interested in. There are contacts specifically for each event on the event page.

 

Other Contacts

General Club Information & Website
info@nwshelbyclub.com

 

Board of Directors

Brian Hammann
303-772-1523
bhammann@nwshelbyclub.com
Gary Hammann
920-894-7388
ghammann@nwshelbyclub.com
Heather Hasenberg
262-652-6193
mhasenberg@nwshelbyclub.com
Mark Hasenberg
262-652-6193
mhasenberg@nwshelbyclub.com
Mike Kennedy
920-467-3391
mkennedy@nwshelbyclub.com
Craig Skala
414-257-2402
cskala@nwshelbyclub.com
Demo Staver
262-628-2879
dstaver@nwshelbyclub.com
Dan Thornton
920-467-1598
dthornton@nwshelbyclub.com